Glass Central Presents 7 – Griffin Tech Demo w/ Seth Q



Glass Central Station is honored to present this content from East Coast MELT! Seth Quinones aka Seth Q Glass shared techniques for female joint shaping, neck to can seals for rigs, inside hollow facial sculpture, use of an optic mold and created a footed dish utilizing various Griffin Glass tools in his process.

https://griffinglass.com/
https://www.instagram.com/sethqglass/
https://www.instagram.com/mikemasonglass/

Tools used include –

Ground Joint Tools – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/ground-joint-tools/

Mini Jacks – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/mini-jacks-and-tungsten-tweezers/

Ultimate Paddle – https://griffinglass.com/griffin-glass-tools-shop/4-x-6-ultimate-paddle/

Inside Sculpting Tools – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/inside-sculpting-tools/

Optic Molds – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/optic-molds/

Bench Shaper / Necking Tools – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/necking-tools/

Torch Top Marvers – https://griffinglass.com/product-category/torch-top-marvers/

http://www.torchtalk.com/
http://www.glasscentralstation.com/

This content is made possible with major support from Bethlehem Burners, Lampwork Supply, Mountain Glass Arts, Northstar Glass, CHAMPS Trade Shows, High Volume Oxygen and viewers like you.

http://www.bethlehemburners.com/
http://lampworksupply.com/
http://mountainglass.com/
http://northstarglass.com
http://champstradeshows.com
http://highvolumeoxygen.com/
http://patreon.com/mikemason

source

6 thoughts on “Glass Central Presents 7 – Griffin Tech Demo w/ Seth Q

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline
Inline